Sunday, August 11, 2013

Don't Just Dream In Your Sleep! Show tracks for Sat. Aug. 10/13

So very excited about the new Kitchens Of Distinction song/video. I've put it up here on the blog, hopefully it will stay for a while. Most links to this video seem to disappear. We're just excited about the new material KOD! Plus new music from The Mission, PJ Harvey, White Lies, Fanfarlo, Eugene McGuinness, Model Railway Exhibition and Basement Jaxx. All this and Swim Deep in the LP Session. Hope you enjoyed the show!

savages - strife
primal scream - turn each other inside out
kitchens of distinction - japan to jupiter
the mission - drag
baby strange - friend
palma violets - last of the summer wine
the vaccines - melody calling
viv albertine - little girl in a box
daughter - human
syd barrett - here i go
nadine shah - remember
pj harvey - shaker aamer
basement jaxx - what a difference your love makes
alunageorge - double sixes
maya jane coles - fall from grace feat. catherine pockson
james blake - life round here
lp session - swim deep "where the heaven are we"
swim deep - honey
swim deep - make my sun shine
swim deep - crush (bonus track)
a grave with no name - aurora
tripwires - catherine, i feel sick
model railway exhibition - victoria
the underground youth - rodion
fanfarlo - myth of myself (a ruse to exploit our weaknesses)
white lies - change
eugene mcguinness - fairlight
seabirds - real tears
grass house - i was a street light
kill moon - shine
ancient times - night school
kyte - taipei (all at once)
the polysonic - the sun
anika - yang yang dub

Here ya go!
Part One
Part Two

No comments:

Post a Comment