Saturday, June 29, 2013

Welcome To The Weirdness! Show tracks for Sat. June 29/13

Did you bring your laptop/notepad to the campsite? Then how did you listen? Don't worry if you missed the show you can always scroll down to the bottom and the use the handy links and download it. New music from The Vaccines, Franz Ferdinand, Pet Shop Boys, Young Knives plus so much more. We also have more from WU LYF side projects and Electric Soft Parade in the LP Session. Enjoy your holiday weekend!

them - turn your love light on
ian dury - funky disco (pops)
bryan ferry - fingerpoppin'
franz ferdinand - right action
franz ferdinand - love illumination
jaws - gold
kins - post tropical storm
home school - be cool
kitchens of distinction - come on now
lowline - bury my soul w/nick mccabe
exit calm - the rapture
british sea power - loving animals
avec sans - hold on
hot chip - dark & stormy
the d.o.t. - wherever you may be
disclosure - white noise w/alunageorge
lp session - electric soft parade "idiots"
electric soft parade - idiots
electric soft parade - mr.mitchell
electric soft parade - welcome to the weirdness
lloyd cole - women's studies
the vaccines - melody calling
the sundowners - don't come calling
the dirty rivers - the kid
the amazing snakeheads - testifying time
the spectres - rattle the cage
pet shop boys - vocal
young knives - maureen
lulu james - step by step
los porcos - jesus luvs u baby
ellery james roberts - kerou's lament
temples - sun structures
neon neon - listen to the rainbow
glasvegas - all i want is my baby

Download the show here!
Part One
Part Two

No comments:

Post a Comment