Sunday, May 19, 2019

Here Comes The Summer! Show tracks fot Sat. May 18/19

the crows - silver tongue
delta mainline - visions of post america
witching waves - disintegration
jarv is - must i evolve?
gaz coombes - salamander
divine comedy - norman and norma
mekons - after the rain
pj harvey - the crowded cell
the s.l.p. - favourites feat little simz
liines - on and on
ider - wu baby
yonaka - don't wait 'till tomorrow
blossoms - i've seen the future
be like pablo - call me back
the waterboys - right side of heartbreak (wrong side of love)
-----ian curtis tribute
joy division - leaders of men
joy division - she's lost control (12" version)
joy division - heart and soul
joy division - novelty
joy division - transmission (peel session 1979)
joy division - love will tear us apart (pennine version)
-----lp session - the heavy 'sons'
the heavy - better as one
the heavy - put the hurt on me
the heavy - a whole lot of love
the cosmics - drained
meme detroit - will you be my lie
the twang - everytime
the streets - blinded by the lights
spandau ballet - chant no.1 (i don't need the pressure on)
rolling stones - cherry oh baby
ian dury & the blockheads - don't ask me
the clash - ghetto defendant
the undertones - here comes the summer
brian eno - i'll come running
david bowie - yassassin
fontaines d.c. - chequeless reckless
-----lp session - saint agnes 'welcome to silvertown'
saint agnes - diablo, take me home
saint agnes - i feel dangerous around you
saint agnes - the death or glory gang
flamingods - koray
girl one & the grease guns - forever seems so long
new order - sub-culture (live at mif)


No comments:

Post a Comment